This year's Indian Wells will not be played by these six players... Petra Kvitova, Nick Kyrgios  

The 2024 Indian Wells, officially the BNP Paribas Open, will feature thrilling tennis from March 6 to 17.   ...

March 4 marks the Sunshine Double first leg main draw.  

Many top men's and women's players will compete in the 'Fifth Slam.' World No. 1 Novak Djokovic,   ...

defending champion Carlos Alcaraz, Jannik Sinner, Daniil Medvedev,  ...

and Taylor Fritz will join him in chasing the most titles.6 players missing Indian Wells 2024 ft. Petra Kvitova, Nick Kyrgios  

The WTA team will feature past winners Elena Rybakina (2023),  ..

Iga Swiatek (2022), Victoria Azarenka (2012, 2016), Caroline Wozniacki (2011), Naomi Osaka (2018), and Paula Badosa (2021). It will be challenging to beat World No. 2 Aryna Sabalenka, Coco Gauff, and Jessica Pegula.  

5 Top zodiac signs who love deeply